Council Meetings

Regular council meetings are every 2nd and 4th Monday at 7pm, except for stat holidays regular meetings will be on the Tuesday.


From Left to Right: Don Padlesky, Judy Bogdan, Norm Noel, Dwight Wiebe, Glenn Andersen, Ken Kwiatkowski, Edna Gervais, Ron Boisvert (CAO)

Government Roles and Responsibilities

To review Council Minutes please follow the link.

Council Members 





Mayor Glenn Andersen 780-614-0260 780-645-4988 780-645-3149
Judy Bogdan 780-614-8027    780-645-4989
Edna Gervais 780-210-5104 780-645-3839  
Kwiatkowski, Ken 780-645-0703 780-645-5141 780-645-5563
Norm Noel 780-614-1684 780-645-4967 780-645-6522
Don Padlesky 780-645-0053 780-645-5850  
Dwight Wiebe 780-290-0115 780-645-2030 780-645-5386