Departments

Park_View

Town Departments

Department Contact Phone Email
Chief Administrative Officer Kim Heyman 780-645-1764 kheyman@town.stpaul.ab.ca
Director of Parks & Recreation Harvey Smyl 780-645-1760 hsmyl@town.stpaul.ab.ca
Director of Planning & Legislative Services Aline Brousseau 780-645-1766 abrousseau@town.stpaul.ab.ca
Director of Public Works Steven Jeffery 780-210-0500 sjeffery@town.stpaul.ab.ca
Director of Finance Rod Griffiths 780-645-1761 rgriffiths@town.stpaul.ab.ca
Director of FCSS & ParentLink Lynn Smid 780-645-5311 lsmid@town.stpaul.ab.ca
Director of Protective Services & Fire Trevor Kotowich 780-645-4100 tkotowich@town.stpaul.ab.ca
Director of Utilities Bert Pruneau 780-210-0342 bpruneau@town.stpaul.ab.ca