Upcoming Events (15)

Link to Calendar
Filter by:
Month Location Category
Date Event Name Location Category
July 2018
Jul 23 Monday 07:00 pm Town of St. Paul- Regular Council Meeting The Regular Council Meeting will take place in Council Chambers on Monday, July 23, 2018. St. Paul Meeting
August 2018
Aug 13 Monday 07:00 pm Town of St. Paul- Regular Council Meeting The Regular Council Meeting will take place in Council Chambers on Monday, August 13, 2018. St. Paul Meeting
Aug 16 Thursday 06:00 pm Town of St. Paul- Committee of the Whole Meeting The Committee of The Whole Meeting will take place in Council Chambers on Tuesday, August 14, 2018. St. Paul Meeting
Aug 27 Monday 07:00 pm Town of St. Paul- Regular Council Meeting The Regular Council Meeting will take place in Council Chambers on Monday, August 27, 2018. St. Paul Meeting
September 2018
Sep 10 Monday 07:00 pm Town of St. Paul- Regular Council Meeting The Regular Council Meeting will take place in Council Chambers on Monday, September 10, 2018. St. Paul Meeting
Sep 13 Thursday 06:00 pm Town of St. Paul- Committee of the Whole Meeting The Committee of The Whole Meeting will take place in Council Chambers on Tuesday, September 11, 2018. St. Paul Meeting
Sep 24 Monday 07:00 pm Town of St. Paul- Regular Council Meeting The Regular Council Meeting will take place in Council Chambers on Monday, September 24, 2018. St. Paul Meeting
October 2018
Oct 09 Tuesday 07:00 pm Town of St. Paul- Regular Council Meeting The Regular Council Meeting will take place in Council Chambers on Tuesday, October 9, 2018. St. Paul Meeting
Oct 11 Thursday 06:00 pm Town of St. Paul- Committee of the Whole Meeting The Committee of The Whole Meeting will take place in Council Chambers on Wednesday, October 10, 2018. St. Paul Meeting
Oct 22 Monday 07:00 pm Town of St. Paul- Regular Council Meeting The Regular Council Meeting will take place in Council Chambers on Monday, October 22, 2018. St. Paul Meeting
November 2018
Nov 13 Tuesday 07:00 pm Town of St. Paul- Regular Council Meeting The Regular Council Meeting will take place in Council Chambers on Tuesday, November 13, 2018. St. Paul Meeting
Nov 15 Thursday 06:00 pm Town of St. Paul- Committee of the Whole Meeting The Committee of The Whole Meeting will take place in Council Chambers on Wednesday, November 14, 2018. St. Paul Meeting
Nov 26 Monday 07:00 pm Town of St. Paul- Regular Council Meeting The Regular Council Meeting will take place in Council Chambers on Monday, November 26, 2018. St. Paul Meeting
December 2018
Dec 10 Monday 07:00 pm Town of St. Paul- Regular Council Meeting The Regular Council Meeting will take place in Council Chambers on Monday, December 10, 2018. St. Paul Meeting
Dec 13 Thursday 06:00 pm Town of St. Paul- Committee of the Whole Meeting The Committee of The Whole Meeting will take place in Council Chambers on Tuesday, December 11, 2018. St. Paul Meeting