Other Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events (14)

Filter by:
Month Location Category
Date Event Name Location Category
April 2019
Apr 26 Friday 05:30 pm - 10:00 pm Student and Family Talent Showcase & Family Dance  St. Paul Other
Apr 26 Friday 10:30 am - 11:30 am Family Story Time Story and activates geared toward kids under 5 years old to participate with their parents or guardians.
Come join the fun.  
St. Paul Other
May 2019
May 03 Friday 10:30 am - 11:30 am Family Story Time Story and activates geared toward kids under 5 years old to participate with their parents or guardians.
Come join the fun.  
St. Paul Other
May 04 Saturday 11:00 am - 03:00 pm May the Fourth Drop in Craft  St. Paul Other
May 06 Monday 07:00 pm Star Wars Trivia  Library After Dark - is a program for people over the age of 16.  come to the library after hours for the special program. St. Paul Other
May 10 Friday 10:30 am - 11:30 am Family Story Time Story and activates geared toward kids under 5 years old to participate with their parents or guardians.
Come join the fun.  
St. Paul Other
May 17 Friday 10:30 am - 11:30 am Family Story Time Story and activates geared toward kids under 5 years old to participate with their parents or guardians.
Come join the fun.  
St. Paul Other
May 22 Wednesday 06:15 pm - 07:45 pm Youth NightPlease call to pre register for this event

We will be gardening and doing a beautiful flower craft. 
St. Paul Other
May 24 Friday 10:30 am - 11:30 am Family Story Time Story and activates geared toward kids under 5 years old to participate with their parents or guardians.
Come join the fun.  
St. Paul Other
May 25 Saturday 07:00 pm - 07:00 pm Babysitter Meet and Greet  St. Paul Other
May 31 Friday 10:30 am - 11:30 am Family Story Time Story and activates geared toward kids under 5 years old to participate with their parents or guardians.
Come join the fun.  
St. Paul Other
June 2019
Jun 07 Friday 10:30 am - 11:30 am Family Story Time Story and activates geared toward kids under 5 years old to participate with their parents or guardians.
Come join the fun.  
St. Paul Other
Jun 21 Friday 10:30 am - 11:30 am Family Story Time Story and activates geared toward kids under 5 years old to participate with their parents or guardians.
Come join the fun.  
St. Paul Other
Jun 28 Friday 10:30 am - 11:30 am Family Story Time Story and activates geared toward kids under 5 years old to participate with their parents or guardians.
Come join the fun.  
St. Paul Other